Note:! If the content not Found, you must refresh this page manually or just wait 15 second to this page refresh automatically. As alternative try our Book Search Engine, click here

Learning From Leaders In Asia

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Steven J. DeKrey
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2015-08-07
Publisher by : John Wiley & Sons

More than ever, the world needs strong, effective and ethical leadership. Asia is the world’s fastest growing region. Its success in the 21st century will depend largely on the quality of its leader